Facebook Reviews

    positive review  The best place to be! Quick, knowledgeable and thorough techs., feels good to be at a place with wonderful customer service

    Kamau Isaac Avatar Kamau Isaac
    September 14, 2018

    5 star review  I just got my car serviced there a few days ago and am super impressed with courteous and professional the owner and staff are. Will definitely be going them for all of my future automotive needs! Awesome service!

    Johntin Nguyen Avatar Johntin Nguyen
    May 29, 2018

    5 star review  Great professional customer and mechanic

    Positive Kay Avatar Positive Kay
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing place

    Jyoti Mangat Avatar Jyoti Mangat
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  First impression was very impressive and the employees are very friendly! They are very helpful and trustworthy. Very affordable prices and conveniently located. I would totally come back!

    Rosanna A Aquino Avatar Rosanna A Aquino
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  Top service at very friendly pricing. Work done on time.

    Wilton Muthee Avatar Wilton Muthee
    February 28, 2018

    5 star review  Great mechanic , friendly guys, affordable prices, efficient diagnosis.. I will recommend to all friends and family

    Benson Knight Avatar Benson Knight
    April 24, 2018

    1 star review  This Place Has Poor Customer Service. I Wouldn't Recommend This Place To Anyone. I Was Recently There. I Also Bought A Car From 1 Of The Owners (George) & He Fucked Me Over. These Ppl Are Untrustworthy And Their Word Stands For Nothing!!! They Are Africans And Only Want To Help Their Own Race!!! Just This Last August, They Moved From Sea-Tac, Moving To Kent. Before They Moved To Kent, They Were Decent Ppl. I Had Dealt With Them For About 3yrs. Once They Got That New Shop, They Started Acting Like Snakes. Now They Wanna Hide Behind The Police Like Bitches

    Mallory Brown Avatar Mallory Brown
    January 25, 2018

    5 star review  professionals

    Yaseen Joma Zada Avatar Yaseen Joma Zada
    May 25, 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable and friendly .....Best in Town . I always run there when I'm in town just to check on em.

    Kinyua Daudi Babayaro Avatar Kinyua Daudi Babayaro
    September 22, 2017

    positive review  5 Stars Nissan dealership in auburn couldn’t fix my fog lights. Took it to Hi performance and their Tech’s got it done. Highly recommended..

    Jerome Asias Avatar Jerome Asias
    August 21, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service.Will recommend to friend’s and family?

    Abdifatah Ali Avatar Abdifatah Ali
    May 21, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place! The staff and mechanics are knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. I first found them on Yelp and I decided to give them a chance. Four years later, I am still here and now all my family members and two of my neighbors go here for all their car needs. Thank you HI-Performance Automotive, our cars are in good hands.

    Ek Esther Avatar Ek Esther
    July 11, 2018

    5 star review  Love them! Fast and reliable services, affordable too!

    Sheila Karuri Avatar Sheila Karuri
    September 21, 2017

    positive review  great service they really good at the job less worry when you get there

    Ousmane Diallo Avatar Ousmane Diallo
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  the guys here are awesome! great service and fast!

    Sasha Spears Avatar Sasha Spears
    August 27, 2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic in town!! Love This place and there work.

    Riguen Luboya Avatar Riguen Luboya
    April 10, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional doing great job I recommend hi performance automotive

    Mcclyde Cliftonjr Avatar Mcclyde Cliftonjr
    April 11, 2018

    5 star review  Best Ever

    Guystave Xavier Guy Avatar Guystave Xavier Guy
    July 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great mechanics , friendly and professional.. affordable

    Hilowle Mocow Avatar Hilowle Mocow
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  I love this shop excellent mechanic , honest mechanic.. great customer service

    Edu Gats Avatar Edu Gats
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  Experienced mechanics, excellent customer service and satisfactory job... Drove all the way from Lynnwood...

    Jobu Kym Avatar Jobu Kym
    February 28, 2018

    5 star review  Great work. On time . Bravo guys

    Thomas Kamau Avatar Thomas Kamau
    August 7, 2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic shop. Recommend to my family and friends

    Mukurukuru Nick Avatar Mukurukuru Nick
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  This is the spot to get your car fixed. I have been using this mechanic for about 3 years now. Very reeasonable with their price and does an amazing job. They are very up front about what needs to be done. They will NOT bullshit around with you, to make you spend more money. Very family/friend environment! I will never have anyone else work on my car. Love this shop!!!!! Highly highly highly recommend!!!!!! #ThisIsTheSpot #DontPlay #OneStopShop

    Tiffany Gnell Ohl Avatar Tiffany Gnell Ohl
    March 23, 2018
Share this:
Posted in Testimonials.