Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Great professional customer and mechanic

    thumb Positive Kay
    6/25/2018

    5 star review  Great work and great service. Went the extra mile

    thumb Ken Munyu
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  First impression was very impressive and the employees are very friendly! They are very helpful and trustworthy. Very affordable prices and conveniently located. I would totally come back!

    thumb Rosanna A Aquino
    3/23/2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic in town!! Love This place and there work.

    thumb Riguen Luboya
    4/10/2018

    1 star review  Their tow truck driver was delivering a vehicle to my neighbor and lost control of the car as it was being lowered off the flatbed. The car struck my two parked vehicles leaving one of my vehicles totaled and my other vehicle with $3000 in damage. Their insurance company states they cannot get ahold of them and it has been over 10 days since the accident. My calls to the manager have gone unanswered as she apparently does not come in often. I would never recommend this place.

    thumb Angela P'wicz
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Great shop professional crew and low prices . I recommend to all my family and friend . Best shop in kent

    thumb Francisco Rodriguez
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  This is the spot to get your car fixed. I have been using this mechanic for about 3 years now. Very reeasonable with their price and does an amazing job. They are very up front about what needs to be done. They will NOT bullshit around with you, to make you spend more money. Very family/friend environment! I will never have anyone else work on my car. Love this shop!!!!! Highly highly highly recommend!!!!!! #ThisIsTheSpot #DontPlay #OneStopShop

    thumb Tiffany Gnell Ohl
    3/23/2018

    5 star review  Reliable,fast,value for your money in terms of quality and affordable services.they advice on different approach to better solve your car problems.my 2001 toyota camry now drives great.thanx to HI PERFORMANCE i highly recommend them.

    thumb Allan Ngugi
    12/09/2017

    positive review  It’s fair and time managing.

    thumb Kulubrhan Hizkias Tekleab
    9/11/2018

    positive review  thy have good customer service n ood mechanic i like them

    thumb Kamundi Stephen Kangau
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  I was quite hesitant when I took my 1998 Toyota 4 runner to be fixed after it was vandalized. My pocket book was not great & I cringed thinking it would cost me a lot. I found the technicians very professional. After the diagnostic testing, I was given the estimates. Of course I needed to prioritize what to work on first. David, George &Bob are awesome. They have been fixing my car at a pace I can catch up on. Am so proud of the work done. I would recommend this shop to my friends.

    thumb Regina W Tisino
    10/11/2017

    positive review  Great customer service.Will recommend to friend’s and family👍

    thumb Abdifatah Ali
    5/21/2018

    positive review  great service they really good at the job less worry when you get there

    thumb Ousmane Diallo
    10/02/2018

    positive review  5 Stars Nissan dealership in auburn couldn’t fix my fog lights. Took it to Hi performance and their Tech’s got it done. Highly recommended..

    thumb Jerome Asias
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Affordable, but very professional. They will get you in and out fast. Awesome shop

    thumb David Hoto
    9/11/2017

    positive review  With fall season around the corner, the weather is going to start changing on us, Come on in and get your vehicle a complete look over! Need a tune up, We got you! Need brakes, We got you! Need a check engine light checked, We got you! Just need your oil changed, We got you! We do complete diagnostics, tire pressure checks, change tires, Also we sell new tires, Will match or beat with printed estimate, oil changes and more! Call or message for a appointment! http://hipautomotive.com/

    thumb Tillu George Kihuga
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  Love these guys and there work. Always go here. Great customer service

    thumb Chui Wanjohi
    4/13/2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable and friendly .....Best in Town . I always run there when I'm in town just to check on em.

    thumb Kinyua Daudi Babayaro
    9/22/2017

    5 star review  Very professional attendants, I like the honesty and great service.

    thumb Ruthie NK
    5/25/2018

    5 star review  Great mechanics , friendly and professional.. affordable

    thumb Hilowle Mocow
    3/23/2018

    5 star review  Very professional doing great job I recommend hi performance automotive

    thumb Mcclyde Cliftonjr
    4/11/2018

    positive review  The best place to be! Quick, knowledgeable and thorough techs., feels good to be at a place with wonderful customer service

    thumb Kamau Isaac
    9/14/2018

    4 star review  ��� nice service nice people clean place my car was getting taken care of pretty fast...

    thumb Urhya Débhorah
    5/01/2018

    positive review  Very honest and and professional. I always go there for my services

    thumb Brian M Njoroge
    8/27/2018

    1 star review  This Place Has Poor Customer Service. I Wouldn't Recommend This Place To Anyone. I Was Recently There. I Also Bought A Car From 1 Of The Owners (George) & He Fucked Me Over. These Ppl Are Untrustworthy And Their Word Stands For Nothing!!! They Are Africans And Only Want To Help Their Own Race!!! Just This Last August, They Moved From Sea-Tac, Moving To Kent. Before They Moved To Kent, They Were Decent Ppl. I Had Dealt With Them For About 3yrs. Once They Got That New Shop, They Started Acting Like Snakes. Now They Wanna Hide Behind The Police Like Bitches

    thumb Mallory Brown
    1/25/2018
Share this:
Posted in Testimonials.