Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Great professional customer and mechanic

    Positive Kay Avatar Positive Kay
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  These guys were fast, professional, and explained everything to clearly before charging me. I would highly recommend them!!

    Rabie Camara Avatar Rabie Camara
    July 30, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service, honest and upfront. highly recommended. Kj

    Kyle'jacquea Hair Avatar Kyle'jacquea Hair
    July 25, 2018

    1 star review  This Place Has Poor Customer Service. I Wouldn't Recommend This Place To Anyone. I Was Recently There. I Also Bought A Car From 1 Of The Owners (George) & He Fucked Me Over. These Ppl Are Untrustworthy And Their Word Stands For Nothing!!! They Are Africans And Only Want To Help Their Own Race!!! Just This Last August, They Moved From Sea-Tac, Moving To Kent. Before They Moved To Kent, They Were Decent Ppl. I Had Dealt With Them For About 3yrs. Once They Got That New Shop, They Started Acting Like Snakes. Now They Wanna Hide Behind The Police Like Bitches

    Mallory Brown Avatar Mallory Brown
    January 25, 2018

    5 star review  Affordable, but very professional. They will get you in and out fast. Awesome shop

    David Hoto Avatar David Hoto
    September 11, 2017

    5 star review  I love this place! The staff and mechanics are knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. I first found them on Yelp and I decided to give them a chance. Four years later, I am still here and now all my family members and two of my neighbors go here for all their car needs. Thank you HI-Performance Automotive, our cars are in good hands.

    Ek Esther Avatar Ek Esther
    July 11, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional attendants, I like the honesty and great service.

    Ruthie NK Avatar Ruthie NK
    May 25, 2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic in town!! Love This place and there work.

    Riguen Luboya Avatar Riguen Luboya
    April 10, 2018

    positive review  these are People , They Do a Great And Honest Job. call in any time . 5 Star

    Daglous Mwiba Avatar Daglous Mwiba
    August 24, 2018

    5 star review  Been bringing my car for service since I got a car. Never been disappointed. Timely and quality service offered by friendly staff.

    Shye Viv Avatar Shye Viv
    October 16, 2017

    positive review  It’s fair and time managing.

    Kulubrhan Hizkias Tekleab Avatar Kulubrhan Hizkias Tekleab
    September 11, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service.Will recommend to friend’s and family?

    Abdifatah Ali Avatar Abdifatah Ali
    May 21, 2018

    5 star review  Experienced mechanics, excellent customer service and satisfactory job... Drove all the way from Lynnwood...

    Jobu Kym Avatar Jobu Kym
    February 28, 2018

    5 star review  They did a great work on my toyota matrix, and its working perfectly now. Good job

    Paul Foli Avatar Paul Foli
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Good quality service.

    Cassandra Price Avatar Cassandra Price
    July 26, 2018

    positive review  Just got back from having our 2010 Dodge Challenger fixed. Robert is the man. The mechanics, extremely knowledge and polite, 5 star service, prices-outstanding, and very fast. Already planning on returning in a few weeks to have other issues fixed. DO NOT go to a dealership service center if you don't have to, get your butt here! Trust me you won't regret it.

    Mike Shallow Avatar Mike Shallow
    June 9, 2018

    5 star review  Great work and great service. Went the extra mile

    Ken Munyu Avatar Ken Munyu
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  First impression was very impressive and the employees are very friendly! They are very helpful and trustworthy. Very affordable prices and conveniently located. I would totally come back!

    Rosanna A Aquino Avatar Rosanna A Aquino
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  This place is one of the best auto shop I've been. He is honest and he will help you through the process. And it will not cost an arm a leg and a torso. Above quality work.

    Isidro Relevo Avatar Isidro Relevo
    June 11, 2018

    1 star review  Their tow truck driver was delivering a vehicle to my neighbor and lost control of the car as it was being lowered off the flatbed. The car struck my two parked vehicles leaving one of my vehicles totaled and my other vehicle with $3000 in damage. Their insurance company states they cannot get ahold of them and it has been over 10 days since the accident. My calls to the manager have gone unanswered as she apparently does not come in often. I would never recommend this place.

    Angela P'wicz Avatar Angela P'wicz
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  I Like their customer service,how they handle each client over the years, they have served us with deligence and love..I highly recomend that you pay them a visit and experience first hand.Hi Perfomance keep souring up!!!!

    Margaret Maroro Avatar Margaret Maroro
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Great work. On time . Bravo guys

    Thomas Kamau Avatar Thomas Kamau
    August 7, 2018

    5 star review  I'll recommend Hi performance Automotive to everyone, they do really good job, with honesty. I love them and can't wait to go back to Have my oil change. God bless you guys for hard working.

    Maino Kent Avatar Maino Kent
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent customer service very good I would recommend to anybody!

    Paul Sablan Avatar Paul Sablan
    March 30, 2018

    positive review  the guys here are awesome! great service and fast!

    Sasha Spears Avatar Sasha Spears
    August 27, 2018
Share this:
Posted in Testimonials.