Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Very professional doing great job I recommend hi performance automotive

    thumb Mcclyde Cliftonjr
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic shop. Recommend to my family and friends

    thumb Mukurukuru Nick
    3/30/2018

    5 star review  I have been there customer for a long time. They do a very good job.

    thumb Shiro Kibz
    2/28/2018

    positive review  The best place to be! Quick, knowledgeable and thorough techs., feels good to be at a place with wonderful customer service

    thumb Kamau Isaac
    9/14/2018

    positive review  Great customer service, honest and upfront. highly recommended. Kj

    thumb Kyle'jacquea Hair
    7/25/2018

    positive review  Very honest and and professional. I always go there for my services

    thumb Brian M Njoroge
    8/27/2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable and friendly .....Best in Town . I always run there when I'm in town just to check on em.

    thumb Kinyua Daudi Babayaro
    9/22/2017

    positive review  thy have good customer service n ood mechanic i like them

    thumb Kamundi Stephen Kangau
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Great mechanic , friendly guys, affordable prices, efficient diagnosis.. I will recommend to all friends and family

    thumb Benson Knight
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  Top service at very friendly pricing. Work done on time.

    thumb Wilton Muthee
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Efficient, reasonable and very friendly mechanics. I've known these guys for the last 6 years.

    thumb Paul Kimani
    10/16/2017

    1 star review  Their tow truck driver was delivering a vehicle to my neighbor and lost control of the car as it was being lowered off the flatbed. The car struck my two parked vehicles leaving one of my vehicles totaled and my other vehicle with $3000 in damage. Their insurance company states they cannot get ahold of them and it has been over 10 days since the accident. My calls to the manager have gone unanswered as she apparently does not come in often. I would never recommend this place.

    thumb Angela P'wicz
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  Been bringing my car for service since I got a car. Never been disappointed. Timely and quality service offered by friendly staff.

    thumb Shye Viv
    10/16/2017

    positive review  With fall season around the corner, the weather is going to start changing on us, Come on in and get your vehicle a complete look over! Need a tune up, We got you! Need brakes, We got you! Need a check engine light checked, We got you! Just need your oil changed, We got you! We do complete diagnostics, tire pressure checks, change tires, Also we sell new tires, Will match or beat with printed estimate, oil changes and more! Call or message for a appointment! http://hipautomotive.com/

    thumb Tillu George Kihuga
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  I love this shop excellent mechanic , honest mechanic.. great customer service

    thumb Edu Gats
    3/30/2018

    5 star review  These guys were fast, professional, and explained everything to clearly before charging me. I would highly recommend them!!

    thumb Rabie Camara
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  I just got my car serviced there a few days ago and am super impressed with courteous and professional the owner and staff are. Will definitely be going them for all of my future automotive needs! Awesome service!

    thumb Johntin Nguyen
    5/29/2018

    positive review  It’s fair and time managing.

    thumb Kulubrhan Hizkias Tekleab
    9/11/2018

    positive review  Great customer service.Will recommend to friend’s and family?

    thumb Abdifatah Ali
    5/21/2018

    5 star review  Great work. On time . Bravo guys

    thumb Thomas Kamau
    8/07/2018

    positive review  Just got back from having our 2010 Dodge Challenger fixed. Robert is the man. The mechanics, extremely knowledge and polite, 5 star service, prices-outstanding, and very fast. Already planning on returning in a few weeks to have other issues fixed. DO NOT go to a dealership service center if you don't have to, get your butt here! Trust me you won't regret it.

    thumb Mike Shallow
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  Great shop professional crew and low prices . I recommend to all my family and friend . Best shop in kent

    thumb Francisco Rodriguez
    11/25/2017

    positive review  great service they really good at the job less worry when you get there

    thumb Ousmane Diallo
    10/02/2018

    5 star review  Very excellence mechanics I trust this people for more than 4 years

    thumb Gatbel Duop
    2/28/2018

    positive review  the guys here are awesome! great service and fast!

    thumb Sasha Spears
    8/27/2018
Share this:
Posted in Testimonials.