Facebook Reviews

    4 star review  Good affordable service great service would highly recommend

    thumb Tammie Gosby
    April 12, 2018

    5 star review  Great professional customer and mechanic

    thumb Positive Kay
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  I Like their customer service,how they handle each client over the years, they have served us with deligence and love..I highly recomend that you pay them a visit and experience first hand.Hi Perfomance keep souring up!!!!

    thumb Margaret Maroro
    April 24, 2018

    positive review  thy have good customer service n ood mechanic i like them

    thumb Kamundi Stephen Kangau
    August 21, 2018

    5 star review  professionals

    thumb Yaseen Joma Zada
    May 25, 2018

    positive review  Very honest and and professional. I always go there for my services

    thumb Brian M Njoroge
    August 27, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent customer service very good I would recommend to anybody!

    thumb Paul Sablan
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  Been bringing my car for service since I got a car. Never been disappointed. Timely and quality service offered by friendly staff.

    thumb Shye Viv
    October 16, 2017

    5 star review  I'll recommend Hi performance Automotive to everyone, they do really good job, with honesty. I love them and can't wait to go back to Have my oil change. God bless you guys for hard working.

    thumb Maino Kent
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Great work and great service. Went the extra mile

    thumb Ken Munyu
    March 28, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service, honest and upfront. highly recommended. Kj

    thumb Kyle'jacquea Hair
    July 25, 2018

    5 star review  Very excellence mechanics I trust this people for more than 4 years

    thumb Gatbel Duop
    February 28, 2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic shop. Recommend to my family and friends

    thumb Mukurukuru Nick
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  Love this place. Honest owners. Ever since my first visit, I knew I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have not only saved me a lot of time and money, but whenever I needed help I could alway count on Dave and George to help me get my car rolling again. Did I say that they were honest?? And great prices

    thumb Pamela Williams
    September 23, 2017

    5 star review  Good quality service.

    thumb Cassandra Price
    July 26, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome mechanic shop.. Afford prices with 2 years warranty on most repair jobs.. 5 star service

    thumb Abba Fullah
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional doing great job I recommend hi performance automotive

    thumb Mcclyde Cliftonjr
    April 11, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing place

    thumb Jyoti Mangat
    July 3, 2018

    5 star review  Love these guys and there work. Always go here. Great customer service

    thumb Chui Wanjohi
    April 13, 2018

    positive review  With fall season around the corner, the weather is going to start changing on us, Come on in and get your vehicle a complete look over! Need a tune up, We got you! Need brakes, We got you! Need a check engine light checked, We got you! Just need your oil changed, We got you! We do complete diagnostics, tire pressure checks, change tires, Also we sell new tires, Will match or beat with printed estimate, oil changes and more! Call or message for a appointment! http://hipautomotive.com/

    thumb Tillu George Kihuga
    September 10, 2018

    positive review  Just got back from having our 2010 Dodge Challenger fixed. Robert is the man. The mechanics, extremely knowledge and polite, 5 star service, prices-outstanding, and very fast. Already planning on returning in a few weeks to have other issues fixed. DO NOT go to a dealership service center if you don't have to, get your butt here! Trust me you won't regret it.

    thumb Mike Shallow
    June 9, 2018

    positive review  Great repair shop. Awesome customer service

    thumb Painda Khair Andish
    September 14, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place! The staff and mechanics are knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. I first found them on Yelp and I decided to give them a chance. Four years later, I am still here and now all my family members and two of my neighbors go here for all their car needs. Thank you HI-Performance Automotive, our cars are in good hands.

    thumb Ek Esther
    July 11, 2018

    5 star review  Experienced mechanics, excellent customer service and satisfactory job... Drove all the way from Lynnwood...

    thumb Jobu Kym
    February 28, 2018

    5 star review  Best mechanic in town!! Love This place and there work.

    thumb Riguen Luboya
    April 10, 2018
Share this:
Posted in Testimonials.